Members

Active Members

Director Sponsor
Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife

Bob Brosheid
bob.broscheid@state.co.us

Chair
Arizona Game and Fish Department
Jim Heffelfinger
jheffelfinger@azgfd.gov

 

Alaska Dept. of Fish and Game
Karin McCoy
karin.mccoy@alaska.gov

Alberta Fish and Wildlife Division
Kim Morton
kim.morton@gov.ab.ca

Arizona Game and Fish Department
VACANT

British Columbia Ministry of For.,
Lands and Nat. Res. Operations

Gerald Kuzyk
Gerald.kuzyk@gov.bc.ca

California Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Stuart Itoga
stuart.itoga@dfg.ca.gov

Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife
Andy Holland
Andy.Holland@state.co.us

Hawaii Division of Forestry and Wildlife
Thomas Kaiakapu
thomas.j.kaiakapu@hawaii.gov

Idaho Dept. of Fish & Game
Craig White
craig.white@idfg.idaho.gov

Kansas Dept. of Wildlife and Parks
Levi Jaster
levi.jaster@ks.gov

Montana Fish, Wildlife, and Parks Dept.
Dean Waltee
dwaltee@mt.gov

Nebraska Game and Parks Dept.
Kit Hams, Nebraska Game and Parks Department
kit.hams@nebraska.gov

Nevada Dept. of Wildlife
Cody Schroeder
cschroeder@ndow.org

New Mexico Dept. of Game and Fish
Orrin Duvuvuei
Orrin.Duvuvuei@state.nm.us

North Dakota Game and Fish Dept. 
Bruce Stillings
bstillings@state.nd.us

Oklahoma Dept. of Wildlife Conservation
Eric Bartholomew
embartholomew@hotmail.com

Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Don Whittaker
Don.Whittaker@state.or.us

Saskatchewan Dept. of Environ. and Res. Management
Allison Henderson,
Allison.Henderson@gov.sk.ca

South Dakota Dept. of Game and Fish
Andy Lindbloom,
Andy.lindbloom@state.sd.us

Texas Parks and Wildlife Dept. 
Shawn Gray,
Shawn.gray@tpwd.state.tx.us

Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
Justin Shannon
justinshannon@utah.gov

Washington Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Sara Hansen, 
Sara.hansen@dfw.wa.gov

Wyoming Game and Fish Dept. 
Daryl Lutz, 
daryl.lutz@wgf.state.wy.us

Yukon Dept. of Environment
Sophie Czetwertynski
Sophie.czetwertynski@gov.yk.ca

 

PAST WORKING GROUP MEMBERS & CONTRIBUTORS