Directors Roster

Alaska

Sam Cotten, Commissioner
Alaska Department of Fish and Game
PO Box 115526
1255 West 8th
Juneau, Alaska 99811-5526
Phone: (907)465-6141
Fax: (907)465-2332
Email Address: sam.cotten@alaska.gov

Alberta, Canada

Travis Ripley, Assistant Deputy Minister
Fish and Wildlife Policy Branch
Alberta Environment & Sustainable Resource Development
Petroleum Plaza South Tower, 9920 -108 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5K 2M4
Phone: (780)427-7763
Fax: (780)422-0559
Email Address: travis.ripley@gov.ab.ca

Arizona

Larry Voyles, Director
Arizona Game and Fish Department
5000 W. Carefree Hwy.
Phoenix, Arizona 85086
Phone: (623)236-7278
Fax: (623)236-7299
Email Address: lvoyles@azgfd.gov

British Columbia, Canada

Dan Peterson, Director
Fish and Wildlife Branch
Ministry of Forest Lands and Natural Resource Operations
PO Box 9391 Stn Prov. Gov.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada V8W 9M8
Phone: (250)387-5657
Fax: (250)387-9568
Email Address: dan.peterson@gov.bc.ca

California

Charlton “Chuck” Bonham, Director
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
1416 9th Street, 12th Floor
Sacramento, California 95814
Phone: (916)653-7667
Fax: (916)653-7387
Email Address: chuck.bonham@wildlife.ca.gov

Colorado

Bob Broscheid, Director
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
1313 Sherman Street, Room 618
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: (303) 291-7203
Fax: (303)866-3206
Email Address: bob.broscheid@state.co.us

Hawaii

David G. Smith, Administrator
Hawaii Division of Forestry and Wildlife
1151 Punchbowl St.
Kalanimoku Bldg., Room 325
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808)587-4181
Fax: (808)587-0160
Email Address: david.g.smith@hawaii.gov

Idaho

Virgil Moore, Director
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
PO Box 25
600 S. Walnut
Boise, Idaho 83707
Phone: (208)334-3771
Fax: (208)334-4885
Email Address: virgil.moore@idfg.idaho.gov

Kansas

Robin Jennison, Secretary
Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks and Tourism
1020 S. Kansas Ave., Room 200
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1327
Phone: (785)296-2281
Fax: (785)296-6953
Email Address: robin.jennison@ksoutdoors.com

Montana

Jeff Hagener, Director
Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
1420 East Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 200701
Helena, Montana 59620-0701
Phone: (406)444-3186
Fax: (406)444-4952
Email Address: jhagener@mt.gov

Nebraska

Jim Douglas, Director
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
2200 N. 33rd St.
P.O. Box 30370
Lincoln, Nebraska 68503-0370
Phone: (402)471-5539
Fax: (402)471-5528
Email Address: jim.douglas@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Tony Wasley, Director
Nevada Department of Wildlife
1100 Valley Road
Reno, Nevada 89512
Phone: (775)688-1599
Fax: (775)688-1207
Email Address: twasley@ndow.org

New Mexico

Alexandra Sandoval, Director
New Mexico Department of Game and Fish
P.O. Box 25112
#1 Wildlife Way (Exp. Mail 87507)
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504
Phone: (505)476-8148
Fax: (505)476-8124
Email Address: alexandra.sandoval@state.nm.us

North Dakota

Terry Steinwand, Director
North Dakota Game and Fish Department
100 N. Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501-5095
Phone: (701)328-6305
Fax: (701)328-6352
Email Address: tsteinwa@nd.gov

Oklahoma

J.D. Strong, Director
Oklahoma Dept. of Wildlife Conservation
1801 N. Lincoln
P.O. Box 53465
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Phone: (405)522-6279
Fax: (405)521-6505
Email Address: jdstrong@odwc.ok.gov

Oregon

Curt Melcher, Director
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, Oregon 97303
Phone: (503)947-6044
Fax: (503)947-6042
Email Address: curt.melcher@state.or.us

Saskatchewan, Canada

Brant Kirychuk, Executive Director 
Fish and Wildlife Branch 
Ministry of Environment
3211 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada S4S 5W6
Phone: (306)787-2309
Fax: (306)787-9544
Email Address: brant.kirychuck@gov.sk.ca

South Dakota

Kelly Hepler, Secretary
South Dakota Game, Fish & Parks
523 E. Capitol Ave.
Pierre, South Dakota 57501-3182
Phone: (605)773-3718
Fax: (605)773-7204
Email Address: kelly.hepler@state.sd.us

Texas

Carter Smith, Executive Director
Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, Texas 78744
Phone: (512)389-4802
Fax: (512)389-4814
Email Address: carter.smith@tpwd.texas.gov

Utah

Greg Sheehan, Director
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
1594 W. North Temple, Suite 2110
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-6301
Phone: (801)538-4703
Fax: (801)538-4709
Email Address: gregsheehan@utah.gov

Washington

Jim Unsworth, Director
Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife
600 Capitol Way North
Olympia, Washington 98501-1091
Phone: (360)902-2720
Fax: (360)902-2947
Email Address: jim.unsworth@dfw.wa.gov

Wyoming

Scott Talbott, Director
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
5400 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82006
Phone: (307)777-4501
Fax: (307)777-4699
Email Address: scott.talbott@wyo.gov

Yukon, Canada

Christine Cleghorn, Director, Fish and Wildlife
Yukon Department of Environment
PO Box 2703 - V-5
Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada Y1A 2C6
Phone: (867)667-5715
Fax: (867)393-6405
Email Address: christine.cleghorn@gov.yk.ca