Fish Program Chiefs

Alaska
Tom Brookover
tom.brookover@alaska.gov

Alberta
Travis Ripley
travis.ripley@gov.ab.ca

Arizona
Chris Cantrell
ccantrell@azgfd.gov

British Columbia
Mike Ramsay
mike.ramsay@gems.gov.bc.ca

California
Kevin Shaffer
kevin.shaffer@wildlife.ca.gov        

Colorado
Doug Krieger
doug.krieger@state.co.us

Hawaii
William Tam
william.m.tam@hawaii.gov

Idaho
Jim Fredericks
jim.fredericks@idfg.idaho.gov

Kansas
Douglas Nygren
doug.nygren@ks.gov

Montana
Eileen Ryce
eryce@mt.gov

Nebraska
Dean Rosenthal
dean.rosenthal@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Jon Sjoberg
sjoberg@ndow.org

New Mexico
Mike Sloane
Michael.sloane@state.nm.us

North Dakota
Greg Power
gpower@nd.gov

Oklahoma
Barry Bolton
bbolton@odwc.ok.gov

Oregon
Ed Bowles
ed.bowles@state.or.us

Saskatchewan
Chris Dunn
chris.dunn@gov.sk.ca

South Dakota
John Lott
john.lott@state.sd.us

Texas
Craig Bonds
craig.bonds@tpwd.texas.gov

Utah
Drew Cushing
drewcushing@utah.gov

Washington
Ron Warren
ron.warren@dfw.wa.gov

Wyoming
Dirk Miller
dirk.miller@wyo.gov

Yukon
Rob Florkiewicz
rob.florkiewicz@gov.yk.ca