Fish Program Chiefs

Alaska
Tom Brookover
tom.brookover@alaska.gov

Alberta
Travis Ripley
travis.ripley@gov.ab.ca

Arizona
Chris Cantrell
ccantrell@azgfd.gov

British Columbia
Mike Ramsay
mike.ramsay@gems.gov.bc.ca

California
Stafford Lehr
slehr@wildlife.ca.gov        

Colorado
Doug Kreiger
doug.kreiger@state.co.us

Hawaii
William Tam
william.m.tam@hawaii.gov

Idaho
Jim Fredericks
jim.fredericks@idfg.idaho.gov

Kansas
Douglas Nygren
doug.nygren@ksoutdoors.com

Montana
Bruce Rich
brich@mt.gov

Nebraska
Don Gabelhouse, Jr
don.gabelhouse@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Jon Sjoberg
sjoberg@ndow.org

New Mexico
Mike Sloane
Michael.sloane@state.nm.us

North Dakota
Greg Power
gpower@nd.gov

Oklahoma
Barry Bolton
bbolton@odwc.ok.gov

Oregon
Ed Bowles
ed.bowles@state.or.us

Saskatchewan
Chris Dunn
chris.dunn@gov.sk.ca

South Dakota
John Lott
john.lott@state.sd.us

Texas
Craig Bonds
craig.bonds@tpwd.texas.gov

Utah
Roger Wilson
rogerwilson@utah.gov

Washington
Guy Norman
guy.norman@dfw.wa.gov

Wyoming
Mark Fowden
mark.fowden@wyo.gov

Yukon
Rob Florkiewicz
rob.florkiewicz@gov.yk.ca