Wildlife Program Chiefs

Alaska
Bruce Dale
bruce.dale@alaska.gov

Alberta
Matt Besko
matt.besko@gov.ab.ca

Arizona
Josh Avey
javey@azgfd.gov

British Columbia
Steve Maclver
stephen.maclver@gov.bc.ca

California
Timothy "T.O." Smith
timothy.smith@wildlife.ca.gov

Colorado
Craig McLaughlin
craig.mclaughlin@state.co.us

Hawaii
Scott Fretz
scott.fretz@hawaii.gov

Idaho
Scott Reinicker
scott.reinicker@idfg.idaho.gov

Kansas
Jake George
jake.george@ks.gov

Montana
Ken McDonald
kmcdonald@mt.gov

Nebraska
Alicia Hardin
alicia.hardin@nebraska.gov

Nevada
BrianWakeling
bwakeling@ndow.org

New Mexico
Stewart Liley
stewart.liley@state.nm.us

North Dakota
Jeb Williams
jwilliam@nd.gov

Oklahoma
Alan Peoples
apeoples@odwc.state.ok.us

Oregon
Doug Cottam
douglas.f.cottam@state.or

Saskatchewan
Chuck Lees
chuck.lees@gov.sk.ca

South Dakota
Tony Lief
tony.leif@state.sd.us

Texas
Clayton Wolf
clayton.wolf@tpwd.texas.gov

Utah
Bill Bates
bill.bates@utah.gov

Washington
Eric Gardner
eric.gardner@dfw.wa.gov

Wyoming
Brian Nesvik
brian.nesvik@wyo.gov

Yukon
Barney Smith
barney.smith@gov.yk.ca